About Us //Our People //Michael Eraña
Michael Erana

Michael Eraña

Vice President of Operations, SINE WALL

eranam@inventurecivil.com

11640 North Park Drive
Suite 110
Wake Forest, NC 27587

Mike Eraña joined Inventure Civil in April 2014. As Vice President of Operations for the SINE WALL system, Mike has business responsibility for U.S. projects from budget development through to delivery. Functional management responsibilities include strategic operations planning, scheduling, capacity utilization planning, demand management, and logistics management.

Mike brings over a decade of high tech manufacturing experience in progressive roles. Most recently Mike was the Manufacturing Operations Manager for semiconductor company, Cree, Inc. where he directed overall manufacturing operations for an 80,000 square foot manufacturing facility comprised of 100+ employees across four departments.

Mike brings a wealth of manufacturing and supplier management experience to the SINE WALL system. He has a knack for examining processes and identifying operational efficiencies to reduce costs and provide the highest quality deliverables to customers within budget.

Inventure Civil Leadership


Inventure Civil’s leadership team is responsible for long term strategic initiatives in new engineered systems outside of the company’s two core systems, as well as shared corporate services.

Jeremy Mason
Jeremy Mason

Vice President of Finance

T 919.453.2011

E masonj@inventurecivil.com

Heather Hardwick
Heather Hardwick

Director of People Operations

T 919.453.2011

E hardwickh@inventurecivil.com

Brett Simmons

Director of Market Intelligence

T 919.453.2011

E simmonsb@inventurecivil.com

SINE WALL Leadership


SINE WALL’s leadership team is responsible for building the long term value of our wall system through strategic initiatives and day to day management.

Michael Erana
Michael Eraña

Vice President of Operations, SINE WALL

T 919.453.2011

E eranam@inventurecivil.com

Ed Austin
Ed Austin, P.E.

Vice President of Sales, SINE WALL

T 636.349.2231

C 314.614.3935

E austine@inventurecivil.com

Jon Hansberger, P.E.

Director of Engineering, SINE WALL

T 919.453.2011

E hansbergerj@inventurecivil.com

TrueTech Bridge Leadership


TrueTech Bridge's leadership team is responsible for the launch and implementation of this new system.