About Us //Our People //Matt Dunn

Matt Dunn

President, SINE WALL

dunnm@inventurecivil.com

11640 North Park Drive
Suite 110
Wake Forest, NC 27587

Matt Dunn began his career in the consumer products industry where he gained more than 15 years of experience in a wide variety of roles and responsibilities with The Procter & Gamble Company and The Kimberly-Clark Corporation. He has had leadership responsibility for strategy, financial planning, and analysis of multiple billion dollar global brands.

Matt joined the Inventure Civil team in 2016 to lead the day to day operations of the company, building to his role as President of SINE WALL. His responsibilities include Engineering, Sales, Operations, and Strategy & Financial Planning for the SINE WALL system.

Matt’s continued experience in financial planning and brand management set a solid foundation for his role at Inventure Civil. His knowledge and expertise allow him to lead with distinction and deliver value to our supply partners and customers.

Inventure Civil Leadership


Inventure Civil’s leadership team is responsible for long term strategic initiatives in new engineered systems outside of the company’s two core systems, as well as shared corporate services.

Jeremy Mason
Jeremy Mason

Vice President of Finance

T 919.453.2011

E masonj@inventurecivil.com

Heather Hardwick
Heather Hardwick

Director of People Operations

T 919.453.2011

E hardwickh@inventurecivil.com

Brett Simmons

Director of Market Intelligence

T 919.453.2011

E simmonsb@inventurecivil.com

SINE WALL Leadership


SINE WALL’s leadership team is responsible for building the long term value of our wall system through strategic initiatives and day to day management.

Michael Erana
Michael Eraña

Vice President of Operations, SINE WALL

T 919.453.2011

E eranam@inventurecivil.com

Ed Austin
Ed Austin, P.E.

Vice President of Sales, SINE WALL

T 636.349.2231

C 314.614.3935

E austine@inventurecivil.com

Jon Hansberger, P.E.

Director of Engineering, SINE WALL

T 919.453.2011

E hansbergerj@inventurecivil.com

TrueTech Bridge Leadership


TrueTech Bridge's leadership team is responsible for the launch and implementation of this new system.