About Us //Our People //Jon Hansberger, P.E.

Jon Hansberger, P.E.

Director of Engineering, SINE WALL

hansbergerj@inventurecivil.com

11640 North Park Drive
Suite 110
Wake Forest, NC 27587

Jon Hansberger, P.E. joined Inventure Civil in October of 2015 after serving as the Director of Engineering for ReCon Wall Systems Inc. A registered P.E., Jon holds a Bachelor of Civil Engineering degree from the University of Minnesota as well as a BA in Physics from Bethel University.

Jon began his career in Civil Engineering research at the University of Minnesota’s St. Anthony Falls Laboratory, before transitioning into the MSE wall industry at Keystone Wall Systems. Jon brings to the team a comprehensive knowledge of modular and MSE wall design in both the public and private sector. Having served on the AASHTO T-15 MSE Retaining Wall Task Force, Jon has a profound understanding of MSE wall design in the highway transportation environment.

Jon enjoys the variety of unique challenges demanding innovative solutions that meet both the owners and the contractor’s needs. With over 12 years of experience in the MSE wall industry Jon understands the requirements necessary for a successful project.

Inventure Civil Leadership


Inventure Civil’s leadership team is responsible for long term strategic initiatives in new engineered systems outside of the company’s two core systems, as well as shared corporate services.

Jeremy Mason
Jeremy Mason

Vice President of Finance

T 919.453.2011

E masonj@inventurecivil.com

Heather Hardwick
Heather Hardwick

Director of People Operations

T 919.453.2011

E hardwickh@inventurecivil.com

Brett Simmons

Director of Market Intelligence

T 919.453.2011

E simmonsb@inventurecivil.com

SINE WALL Leadership


SINE WALL’s leadership team is responsible for building the long term value of our wall system through strategic initiatives and day to day management.

Michael Erana
Michael Eraña

Vice President of Operations, SINE WALL

T 919.453.2011

E eranam@inventurecivil.com

Ed Austin
Ed Austin, P.E.

Vice President of Sales, SINE WALL

T 636.349.2231

C 314.614.3935

E austine@inventurecivil.com

Jon Hansberger, P.E.

Director of Engineering, SINE WALL

T 919.453.2011

E hansbergerj@inventurecivil.com

TrueTech Bridge Leadership


TrueTech Bridge's leadership team is responsible for the launch and implementation of this new system.