About Us //Our People //Jerry Knoll

Jerry Knoll

Operations Manager, TrueTech Bridge

knollg@inventurecivil.com

11640 North Park Drive
Suite 110
Wake Forest, NC 27587

Jerry Knoll joined Inventure Civil in 2014 after working for the Department of the Army where he focused on acquisition logistics and operations management. Prior to his time as a DoD Civilian, Jerry graduated from North Carolina State University with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, concentrating in Operations and Supply Chain Management.

Since joining Inventure Civil as a Project Manager, Jerry has successfully supported a dynamic range of SINE WALL projects in more than fifteen states. During his time with Inventure Civil, he has also supported the development and integration of new product offerings within the SINE WALL portfolio.

His blended experience in project and operations management has developed his drive for establishing an agile operational atmosphere that can support the wide range of customer needs within the heavy highway infrastructure market.

Inventure Civil Leadership


Inventure Civil’s leadership team is responsible for long term strategic initiatives in new engineered systems outside of the company’s two core systems, as well as shared corporate services.

Jeremy Mason
Jeremy Mason

Vice President of Finance

T 919.453.2011

E masonj@inventurecivil.com

Heather Hardwick
Heather Hardwick

Director of People Operations

T 919.453.2011

E hardwickh@inventurecivil.com

Brett Simmons

Director of Market Intelligence

T 919.453.2011

E simmonsb@inventurecivil.com

SINE WALL Leadership


SINE WALL’s leadership team is responsible for building the long term value of our wall system through strategic initiatives and day to day management.

Michael Erana
Michael Eraña

Vice President of Operations, SINE WALL

T 919.453.2011

E eranam@inventurecivil.com

Ed Austin
Ed Austin, P.E.

Vice President of Sales, SINE WALL

T 636.349.2231

C 314.614.3935

E austine@inventurecivil.com

Jon Hansberger, P.E.

Director of Engineering, SINE WALL

T 919.453.2011

E hansbergerj@inventurecivil.com

TrueTech Bridge Leadership


TrueTech Bridge's leadership team is responsible for the launch and implementation of this new system.