About Us //Our People //Dick Brown

Dick Brown

Special Projects Manager

F 513.297.7930

brownr@inventurecivil.com

13453 County Road 1
Fairhope, AL 36532

It is exciting to work with the SINE WALL team. Using the latest MSE technology they are committed to cooperative solutions for DOT engineers and timely effective responses to contractors request.”

Dick Brown has served in an engineering, manufacturing, and construction role in the MSE retaining wall market for over 30 years. Prior to joining Inventure Civil, Dick served as the President of three MSE wall design build firms. Since 1984, these firms have developed, designed, manufactured and installed several million square feet of MSE walls.

Dick has been with Inventure Civil from the beginning in a product development and technical support role. His extensive experience is being used throughout the organization to insure that the company is delivering meaningful innovation to our customers and infrastructure owners.

Inventure Civil Leadership


Inventure Civil’s leadership team is responsible for long term strategic initiatives in new engineered systems outside of the company’s two core systems, as well as shared corporate services.

Jeremy Mason
Jeremy Mason

Vice President of Finance

T 919.453.2011

E masonj@inventurecivil.com

Heather Hardwick
Heather Hardwick

Director of People Operations

T 919.453.2011

E hardwickh@inventurecivil.com

Brett Simmons

Director of Market Intelligence

T 919.453.2011

E simmonsb@inventurecivil.com

SINE WALL Leadership


SINE WALL’s leadership team is responsible for building the long term value of our wall system through strategic initiatives and day to day management.

Michael Erana
Michael Eraña

Vice President of Operations, SINE WALL

T 919.453.2011

E eranam@inventurecivil.com

Ed Austin
Ed Austin, P.E.

Vice President of Sales, SINE WALL

T 636.349.2231

C 314.614.3935

E austine@inventurecivil.com

Jon Hansberger, P.E.

Director of Engineering, SINE WALL

T 919.453.2011

E hansbergerj@inventurecivil.com

TrueTech Bridge Leadership


TrueTech Bridge's leadership team is responsible for the launch and implementation of this new system.